The events that are added using the Add Event link are listed here. You can Edit, Cancel or Delete the events that you have added earlier.
When you Cancel the event, the status is changed to Cancelled. You can activate the event by clicking Activate link. (View next screen).
When you delete the event, it is permanently removed from the system. The following message appears before you delete the event.
You can also
view a list of people who have RSVP for the event. If the RSVP link is
disabled then there are no RSVP yet.